Thread: Is this a scam
View Single Post
Old 03-03-06, 12:39 PM   #11 (permalink)
David Morton's Avatar
David Morton
Lifetime Premier Supporter
United Kingdom
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Marlow, England.
GT40: The Jewel on the Thames: Marlow, Bucks
Posts: 2,506
Rep Power: 35 David Morton has a brilliant futureDavid Morton has a brilliant futureDavid Morton has a brilliant future
Re: Is this a scam

Another one.
I'm not a computer buff but the address https:// (
note the 's')might be the scammers address



We recently reviewed your account and suspect that your
ChaseBank Account may have been accessed by an
unauthorized third party.Protecting the security of
your account and of the ChaseBank Network is out primary
concern.Therefore,as a preventative measure we have
temporarily limited access to sensitive Chase Bank Account
Features.

Clic The link below in order to regain access to
your Chase Cardmembers Account,simply:


https://www.chase.com/



Please fill in the required informations.
This is required for us to continue to offer you a safe
and risk free environment.



Sincerely

Account Online Management
David Morton is offline   Reply With Quote