GT40 for sale

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mark Charlton

GT40s Supporter
Lifetime Supporter
Paul Cass is trying to post details about his car for sale without success. He's a supporter so should be able to. Perhaps he will be add to this thread.

Good luck!

hi mark
before i posted here i tried again to post on my own and still got the opps! message. now that i'm on here how would i post my pics? i've got to go back to work but will be home this evening. could you email me a phone mumber so that i could call you. if you don't mind that would save a lot of time. being an old computer retard i'm not very good with this new technology. slide rule and pencil when i grew up.
thanks for the help,
paul
[email protected]

Ron Earp

Admin
Paul, could you describe what the "opps" message is? I'd like to help you out, but that isn't enough information for me to assist you. A screen shot of the message and what you are trying to do would also be helpful.
Ron

Mark Charlton

GT40s Supporter
Lifetime Supporter
E-mail sent. I'll be happy to try to help Paul. It could be something related to image sizing, but we can solve it later, I'm sure.

Cheers,
Mark

hi mark
before i posted here i tried again to post on my own and still got the opps! message. now that i'm on here how would i post my pics? i've got to go back to work but will be home this evening. could you email me a phone mumber so that i could call you. if you don't mind that would save a lot of time. being an old computer retard i'm not very good with this new technology. slide rule and pencil when i grew up.
thanks for the help,
paul
[email protected]