anyone running fuel injection webers?

I'm trying to figure out my build options and webers are on the list. I prefer the ease (and frankly the look) of fuel injection but I have very little knowledge of it. I will be building a 331 or 347 stroker engine that will yield approximately 425 HP. Any information on cost, install, computer, tuning, etc. would be appreciated!

Thanks,
Jim

Ron Earp

Admin
Also, scroll down to the bottom of this page. Notice the "Similar Threads" area? The forum has automatically brought up threads similar to this one. Useful.

I'm using the 8 Stack system and 456 h.p. nearly ready for firing up, follow my build log
Regards Keith

Ron Earp

Admin
I,m a fuel injection tuner/installer and dealer and I love the Stack Eight system or Classic Fuel Injection what ever you want to call it, it's the same unit.
The system for your SBF will run about 6K with the computer and other fuel system parts. The install will run ya about 1500.00 to 2K depending on your fuel tank set-up.
If you like I have some photos on Facebook just look up *************, that may shop and if I can be of any help call me *********** Neil

Hi Neil,

Have a look here:

http://www.gt40s.com/forum/introduce-yourself-here/27555-rules-gt40s-com.html

For the rules on advertising on the forum.

Thank you,
Ron

Dave Hood

Lifetime Supporter
Jim:

I've got a 347 stroker with the Eight Stack system. Manufactured by Accuform in Ohio. It's excellent. After 3,000 miles on my car, I couldn't recommend the system more highly. www.eightstack.com

Hi jim we are running 5 gt40s with fuel injected webbers and the results are excellent i have a 347 stroker in my own car running 490 hp .
regards mick.