Votes: 21 5.3%
  • Ricardo

Votes: 10 2.5%
  • Other not listed

Votes: 23 5.8%

• Total voters

Ron Earp

Admin
Title says it all. I'm interested in the poll results with respect to choosing a transaxle vendor. Plus, I think folks might find it interesting for general knowledge.

Please excuse the lack of detail on certain choices or types. I'm not a transaxle expert by far!

Ron Earp

Admin
Not too many votes on the poll yet given the number of cars represented on this forum. Com'on fellows, give it a whirl - and if your browser says "your security token is missing" then clear your browser cache and cookies, that should fix it.

Good question and poll I just hope fellow builders chime in and give an opinion. I may be a couple of years away from beginning my build, but I already have chosen the builder, the motor, options and the color is down to 3 choices. What still has me confused is which transaxle to install for reliability and performance.

Jack Houpe

GT40s Supporter
Just a note Ron, when I logged on I voted but it popped up and said I was missing some type of security token. I just pulled this tread up and now it allowed me to vote. Perhaps others are having the same problem. Not sure what token I was missing its over my head.

Jack

Ron Earp

Admin
Just a note Ron, when I logged on I voted but it popped up and said I was missing some type of security token. I just pulled this tread up and now it allowed me to vote. Perhaps others are having the same problem. Not sure what token I was missing its over my head.

Jack

Have a look at post #2 on this thread......

Attachments

• 015.jpg
    015.jpg
    58.3 KB · Views: 1,929
  • 011.jpg
    011.jpg
    58.7 KB · Views: 1,535
Last edited:

Randy V

Moderator-Admin
Staff member
Admin
Lifetime Supporter
Any chance RBT could be included in this poll? Thank you for considering!

Would the RBT be any different than the ZF that is currently in the poll?