A&P Services

Hello All,

Not quite sure where this should go so I'll put it in the infamous Paddock !

I need to get some side work real bad as I need funds for a '40 project.

This primarily concerns folks in the northeast USA, as this is where I am located, but I will take vacation from my primary job to travel and provide the requested services.

I am a 25 year veteran of the US corporate aviation industry (A&P, I/A)
I have Factory training on several large airframes and engines;
Dassault 900 EX with Master Technician Rating
Dassault 2000 EXEasy
Dassault 20F
Sikorsky S76 C+
Challenger 601
With associated engine initials well as extensive avionics training and light aircraft experience.

I will help with any project large or small.
My rates are below the big shop rates...

Hope some of you wealthy '40 owners can pass this to the right people or maybe you own a light aircraft and want some new blood signing your MX logbooks.

Thanks,
Scott

Rick Muck- Mark IV

GT40s Sponsor
Supporter
I used to sell a lot of parts for a 67 Mustang and a 58 Thunderbird to a certain "Admiral, Rene Bloch", head of the French Navel Nuclear Force. A very nice gentleman who often had the parts shipped to the French Navel Attache at the UN or or sometimes to JFK for Air France to load aboard a Concorde.

As I got to kmow him somewaht better over the years, I asked him where he happened to acquire two US cars in France. He told me he was given them by his uncle. Sometime later, he happened to tell me his uncle's name..........................Andre Dessault!!!!!

Rick

Scott, Have you checked out Plymouth Airport? They are in the process of building three new large hangers for jets. There seems to be more and more jets there every year. I'm dating myself here, but I've seen that airport go from a Fairchild24, Waco UPF7, Bellanca Cruisair to the bis jets, amazing! There might be something there for you.

Scott,

Good luck with your pursuit!