Member Removed

This is my first post to the forum having spent many hours reading all the useful information and comment that has been presented. For me, most has been interesting, informative, supportive and friendly and I hope it can continue to be maintained that way - very well done Ron.

As some may noticed I have butted heads with Oliver in the past as many have, I have also noticed that a few of his posts sounded like a different person and he actually added to the spirit of the forum. That being said,,,
I also believe that some of the things he brought to the fore front regarding customer service here in the states needed to be addressed.I have been biting my tongue for 2 years on this forum, sometimes I have asked a manufacture to improve things for the next guy down the road since I have what I have. Some short falls on behalf of a manufacturers performance have been brought to fore front by Oliver, others have not. Just because he got punted off the forum does not make some of his complaints untruthful.I could write a book on my first experience in the kit car world, my own , my friends,,, that don't post all the trouble they encounter.It is hard to believe in the information age that so much goes unanswered with so little effort as just a email.Or someone just cant look you in the eye and tell you the truth, or even on the phone.Lies to cover mistakes, lies to cover their own rears,,, it all comes out in the end,,, at least to the ones that have been burned.