transaxle dimensions??? help needed

i am planning out a kit car with a mid engine setup. im planning on using a gm ls3 engine which is rated around 430 hp/tq. before i actually buy anything i wanted to have the entire thing blueprinted. i have been recommended a lot of different transaxles mostly the g50 types but still encounter a ton of issues most of which is lack of available info. i am in particular looking for l x w x h dimensions and end of motor end to output shafts measurement?

sorry about that 4th grade description in the last sentence im not very technical with this stuff but i am learning. anyways other things to note is i think a 6 speed would be best because i want this as a daily driver and paired with a big v8 like the 6.2 ls3 is it would be advised and practical to have a very nice overdrive gear for the long highways. daily driver also means it needs to be acceptable noise wise, usability, and especially durability. this is 2010 with engineering capabilities these day this stuff should last at the very least 100k miles before a rebuild or such things. but in the time that it will need to be reworked i would prefer a larger older supplier because they have the pretty much assurance they will be around to supply the parts.