Transaxles

I have been collecting and need to know what transaxle I should use and that can fit my budget. I am building 3 Lamborghini Countach replicas for myself. Been at it since 1982. Have gone thru the Sienna, and other decent copies of bodies years ago. I did those cars then started doing my own molds from THE car. I do not sell anything. I did sell 3 of the other guys cars after getting them to run. They had problems to work out when sold. In 1992 I bought a wrecked Lamborghini and started restoring it. I went back to doing my replica Countach's soon afterwards. I am a retired welding and autobody instructor. I've been restoring and hot rodding cars since 1958. I have collected various trans axles for the Countach project for 20 years or so. Ocasionly I look at the computer to try and glean a little information. Usually getting bogged down and dispursed into other information. Tired and confused I hang it up. And go back to the things that Ican do and control to go on further. I have 32 (# of cars in the works) so I need to keep moving instead of trying to concentrate on things that I cannot control and dare not put limited into funds into more that I have invested already. This information, I hope, will reach someone who has done what I need to know and can help me sift thru: what I have;what will work for my application; where I need to spend my time and low retiremant $;
The GT40 is a beautiful car. The transaxles today are made to do the job of hooking hp to wide tires and holding up. Only 1 problem, I cannot afford them. Funny Money does not go with a teachers retirement program. Here are what I do have:
1. Transaxle from a Fiero, getrag 5 speed. A KEP adaptor for a V8 Chevy.
2. 1986 Caddy front wheel automatig set up. Used one in another replica. I sold.
3. Transaxle from a 914 Porsche.
4. 3 Corvair 4 speed transaxles along with 1 Crown set up bellhousing. No Posi's.
5. an audi 1000 or 5000?? transaxle unit.
Engines: