At what point should one seek therapy??

Rob

Lifetime Supporter
But honey....all my forum buddies have em..... Figured I wouldn't try "the chicks dig em" line.

Some of you know I have been keeping my eyes open for "the right" Pantera for a few years, well stumbled across that one last week. Best part is...it was 45 minutes from my house. She's rock solid...just needs a lot of love, which starts with removing the wing.;)

The question that comes to my mind now is at what point does one have to acknowledge that he has a problem and seek therapy....:eek:

Attachments

• P1150238.jpg
    P1150238.jpg
    50.7 KB · Views: 325
  • P1150235.jpg
    P1150235.jpg
    60.6 KB · Views: 285
  • P1150240.jpg
    P1150240.jpg
    51.8 KB · Views: 287
  • P1150243.jpg
    P1150243.jpg
    49.8 KB · Views: 316

Mark Charlton

GT40s Supporter
Lifetime Supporter
But honey....all my forum buddies have em..... Figured I wouldn't try "the chicks dig em" line.

The question that comes to my mind now is at what point does one have to acknowledge that he has a problem and seek therapy....:eek:

Well, Rob

I can't say that Chicks dig the Pantera more than the GT40, but it sure makes a nice garage mate!

Regarding when to seek therapy... um, that would be a while ago according to my friends... :D

Congratulations!

Mark

Attachments

• Stackedlr.jpg
    Stackedlr.jpg
    25.9 KB · Views: 298
Rob,
agree to Fran ! Very nice addition to your garage.
I love pantera´s too, but too difficult to get a nice one in europe ( they are all rotted).
I also with you regarding the wing. I personally like the clean look of the basic body.
This is one of my favorites
Mikes20Pantera20042101204.jpg

love the 17" original style wheels

TOM

RichardH

AKA The Mad Hat Man
Nice motor, Rob - what I would give for a garage like that.

For that matter - just an empty garage:)

RichardH

AKA The Mad Hat Man
when yu.....

a) run out of money.
b) run out of wives.

occasionally, but not exclusively, both!:eek: