Transaxle tech help

First off let me intro myself. I am a retired Vocational instructor from Tampa, Fla. I now reside back where I grew up in Branson, Mo. Where it gets cold! For about 15 years I have been making molds of Countach body parts. I have put together 4 cars so far. I have 2 left which are mine. I had to sell the others to pay for the making of 42 molds which make up the car. I use a BUNCH of original Lamborghini parts!! All curved (and twisted) glass from Lamborghini, lights, grills, rear view mirrors, ash trays, hand brake levers, hub caps, windshields, head light buckets, park lights, emblems, door hinges/ releases, and door locks, Wheel copies, tires, hood skins, rockers, latches, wiper units and arms and much more from Lamborghini. I worked for Exotic Car in Ft. Myers, Fla. I am not having any difficulty with the body fitments or construction. I have purchased over the years several transaxles hoping to find one that will work for my cars. I have used the early 911 with a Kennedy adapter/flywheel and clutch assy. (customer purchased and I never got to see or hear it run). Next was a Caddy Northstar engine/trans. unit. (I never got to drive it either it was wired and started in another state) Next was a Fierro auto/ engine unit. Never got it running and sold it too. A friend of mine a Ford engineer who bought a lot of my first parts from my molds had a ZF from a Pantara. I never could afford such.
Here's what I have:
1. 1986 Caddiliac front wheel drive auto assy.
2. 1970's 912 5 speed Porsche box
3. 1980's Getrag Fierro 5 speed box.
4. 1970's Audie 5 speed from a 2000??? It is a trans axle recommended by the owner of an Euro auto salvage in Ft. Myers. He thought it might work.
5. 3 1965 Corvair transaxles. One Crown bell-housing and aluminum flywheel. I have the linkage from the Crown set up.