New here

Hey everyone, my name is Alex. I joined the forum about a month ago. I live on the East coast of Florida, and just put a deposit down on a GT40 from RCR. Super excited for this build.
I have a 1967 Mustang that I completely rebuilt, nothing too crazy but more of a daily driver style car. I built it with the intentions to do Power Tour with it and I got to do that this year, so on to the next project lol. I am a CNC machinist so I was able to make a couple things for the Mustang that hopefully I get to also make for this build.

Attachments

• thumbnail.jpg
    thumbnail.jpg
    248.1 KB · Views: 76
  • thumbnail (1).jpg
    thumbnail (1).jpg
    103.7 KB · Views: 80
  • thumbnail (2).jpg
    thumbnail (2).jpg
    110 KB · Views: 75
  • thumbnail (3).jpg
    thumbnail (3).jpg
    282.9 KB · Views: 79
  • thumbnail (4).jpg
    thumbnail (4).jpg
    160 KB · Views: 82

Randy V

Moderator-Admin
Staff member
Admin
Lifetime Supporter
Welcome to GT40s Alex! Fine looking pony you have there!
Please start a build log for your GT where you can share plans and progress!

Brian Kissel

Staff member
Admin
Lifetime Supporter
Welcome to GT40S Alex. Nice Mustang !!! As Randy said, please start a build log as you progress.
Enjoy the forum.
Regards Brian

Hey everyone, my name is Alex. I joined the forum about a month ago. I live on the East coast of Florida, and just put a deposit down on a GT40 from RCR. Super excited for this build.
I have a 1967 Mustang that I completely rebuilt, nothing too crazy but more of a daily driver style car. I built it with the intentions to do Power Tour with it and I got to do that this year, so on to the next project lol. I am a CNC machinist so I was able to make a couple things for the Mustang that hopefully I get to also make for this build.
a secretary's car ? ;-)