Time bomb? Your thoughts.

Pete McCluskey.

Lifetime Supporter
I have no Knowledge of this, as Pickering says in the content of the story the local press here basically ignored it.
I'd be interested in your thoughts on the story.

THERE’S A TIME BOMB GATHERING DUST ON OBAMA’S DESK

It would be a mistake to underestimate just how important the Bergdahl story is to the remaining tenure of Barack Obama. The media here didn’t touch the story but early last year I gave it a run suggesting it could in future break Obama in what could fairly be deemed a matter of treason. The time has now come.
Bowe Bergdahl deserted his post and fled to a Taliban encampment. Troops who went to find him were mown down and killed. Photos later emerged (above) with Bergdahl and Taliban Leader, Batar' Udin.
The Taliban needed the US to believe Bergdahl was an abused captive because the plan was to use him as a swap for five of the most important Taliban operatives in US custody.
Bergdahl’s father Bob, had converted to Islam and had been tweeting anti-American material and openly promoting Taliban interests. He was clearly instrumental in arranging the swap.
Had Obama asked the military about the status of the five Taliban captives, he would have been told they were marked as, “never to be released”. The five were responsible for no fewer than 1,000 dead American soldiers. But he didn’t ask. He simply used yet another "executive order" to instruct they be released.
The first indication that a traitorous scam was unfolding was that the US had been told Bowe Bergdahl had been kept in an underground cell. He had arrived for the swap rubbing his eyes and continually blinking unconvincingly.
But it was over an hour’s drive to the changeover point, plenty of time for his eyes to have already adjusted to the light. The ruse was becoming clear.