Navy Seals charged.

Howard Jones

Supporter
So I want to make sure I have this correct. The guys who keep the crazies from killing us get a military tribunal and the crazies who are killing us get a civilian trial.

I cant' wait until November 2010.

Howard, You could not have possibly explained it better!
<script src="http://shots.snap.com//client/inject.js?site_name=0" type="text/javascript"></script>

that is total bull shit as as an ex vet, i and all others no this is why the war wil never be won. simply because one side dosnt have any rules yet the other side, cant even kick an arse without a misconduct charge. when are we going to stop this crap and put and end to all this
sorry but it makes my blood boil
Kaspa

Isn't political correctness wonderful? Whoever thought of this none sense. Are these the same people who run the UK and the US?

Remember the UK's next general election will happen either in May or June and the US will have its full Congress, 1/3 of the Senate and a number of gubernatorial elections next November. Remember how to vote.

Pete:
Yes it is true, and apparently this all happened in Sept. this year, if it wasn't for Fox it would have stayed buried a lot longer.
I believe that one of the Seals was also involved in the recovery of the Maersk captain off Somalia a few months back.
This type of conduct by our so called leaders really makes me sick, as Howard said 2010 can't come soon enough...
Cheers
Phil

Granted GW wasn't the best we have had, but this BS would not have happened on his watch. The Seals should have lit this guy up as soon as they got him! Political correctness, bull shit, if you can't stand the heat, shut up and leave!

Brian Kissel

Staff member
Admin
Lifetime Supporter